services:

Our special services during lent, Holy week and Easter are listed here. In addition our up and coming services are listed here:

Sunday 25th February:
08:00 Peterstow Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Bridstow Common Worship Morning Prayer
09:30 Sellack Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
11:15 How Caple Book of Common Prayer Matins
11:15 Kings Caple Common Worship Holy Communion
11:15 Sollershope Book of Common Prayer Matins

Wednesday 26th February:
19:00 Peterstow Ash Wednesday service (including Holy Communion)

Sunday 1st March:
08:00 How Caple Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Peterstow Common Worship Holy Communion
09:30 Sellack Family Service
11:15 Bridstow Common Worship Family Service
11:15 Kings Caple Common Worship Morning Worship

Wednesday 4th March
19:00 Peterstow Lent Compline

Thursday 5th March:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion

Sunday 8th March:
09:30 Bridstow Common Worship Holy Communion
09:30 How Caple Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Sellack Bible study & prayer group
11:15 Foy Common Worship Holy Communion
11:15 Peterstow Common Worship Family Worship
11:15 Sollershope Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion

Wednesday 11th March:
19:00 Sellack Lent Compline

Thursday 12th March:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion

Sunday 15th March:
08:00 Kings Caple Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Peterstow Common Worship Holy Communion
09:30 Sellack Common Worship Holy Communion
11:15 Sollershope Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
11:15 Bridstow Common Worship Holy Communion

Wednesday 18th March:
19:00 How Caple Lent Compline

Thursday 19th March:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion

Sunday 22nd March:
08:00 Peterstow Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Bridstow Common Worship Morning Prayer
09:30 Sellack Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
11:15 How Caple Book of Common Prayer Matins
11:15 Kings Caple Common Worship Holy Communion
11:15 Sollershope Book of Common Prayer Matins

Wednesday 25th March:
19:00 Sollershope Lent Compline

Thursday 26th March:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion

Sunday 29th March:
10:00 Peterstow Benefice Common Worship Holy Communion
11:00 Fawley Chapel Benefice Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion

Wednesday 1st April:
19:00 Foy Lent Compline

Thursday 2nd April:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion

Sunday 5th April:
10:00 Kings Caple with Sellack Palm Service with Pax Cakes
11:15 Bridstow with Peterstow Palm Service
11:15 Sollershope with How Caple Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion

Wednesday 8th April:
19:00 Kings Caple Lent Compline

Thursday 9th April:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion
19:00 Bridstow Maundy Thursday Common Worship Holy Communion plus watch

Friday 10th April:
09:30 Peterstow to Bridstow Walk of Witness
11:00 Sellack Good Friday Service
14:00 How Caple with Sollershope Final Hour Meditation

Sunday 12th April (Easter Day):
06:15 Sollershope Sun Rise Holy Communion
09:30 How Caple Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Peterstow Common Worship Holy Communion
09:30 Sellack Common Worship Holy Communion
11:15 Foy Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
11:15 Bridstow Common Worship Holy Communion
11:15 Kings Caple Common Worship Holy Communion

Thursday 16th April:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion

Sunday 19th April:
08:00 Kings Caple Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Peterstow Common Worship Morning Prayer
09:30 Sellack Common Worship Holy Communion
11:15 Sollershope Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
11:15 Bridstow Common Worship Holy Communion

Thursday 23rd April:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion

Sunday 26th April:
08:00 Peterstow Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Bridstow Common Worship Morning Prayer
09:30 Sellack Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
11:15 How Caple Book of Common Prayer Matins
11:15 Kings Caple Common Worship Holy Communion
11:15 Sollershope Book of Common Prayer Matins

Thursday 30th April:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion

Sunday 3rd May:
08:00 How Caple Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Peterstow Common Worship Holy Communion
09:30 Sellack Family Service
11:15 Bridstow Common Worship Family Service
11:15 Kings Caple Common Worship Morning Worship
18:30 Sollershope Book of Common Prayer Evensong

Thursday 7th May:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion

Sunday 10th May:
09:30 Bridstow Common Worship Holy Communion
09:30 How Caple Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Sellack Bible study & prayer group
11:15 Foy Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
11:15 Peterstow Common Worship Family Worship
11:15 Sollershope Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion

Thursday 14th May:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion

Sunday 17th May (Rogation Sunday):
08:00 Kings Caple Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Sellack Common Worship Holy Communion
11:15 Bridstow Common Worship Holy Communion
11:15 Sollershope Rogation Service and Dog Show
15:30 Peterstow Book of Common Prayer Evensong

Thursday 21st May (Ascension Day):
19:00 How Caple Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion

Sunday 24th May:
08:00 Peterstow Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
09:30 Bridstow Common Worship Morning Prayer
09:30 Sellack Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
11:15 How Caple Book of Common Prayer Matins
11:15 Kings Caple Common Worship Holy Communion
11:15 Sollershope Book of Common Prayer Matins

Thursday 28th May:
12:00 Peterstow Mid-week Common Worship Holy Communion

Sunday 31st May (Pentecost):
10:00 Foy Common Worship Holy Communion
11:00 Fawley Chapel Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion